Staff Directory

Staff NameDepartmentEmail
Niurka DavisPrincipalniurkadavis@dadeschools.net
Kamie HicksAssistant Principalmshicks@dadeschools.net
Quinnesha BrownCounselorqgrant@dadeschools.net
Cyntheria HendersonMath Coach233530@dadeschools.net
Cassandra WestmoreOffice Staffcmathis-westmore@dadeschools.net
Paulette SillsParaprofessional075114@dadeschools.net
Dr. Delores SinclairReading Coach226754@dadeschools.net
Calvins Jean-sonRegistrarcalvinsjeanson@dadeschools.net
Francen PouchieSecretary/ Treasuerfpouchie@dadeschoosl.net
Yolantha DukesKindergartenyvd@dadeschools.net
Rakahshanda KhanKindergartenkhanrk900@dadeschools.net
Janeia Knowles1st Gradejknowles@dadeschools.net
Nilsa Baillou1st Gradenbaillou@dadeschools.net
Tyjah Hill1st Grade323710@dadeschools.net
Kimberly Layton2nd Gradeklayton1@dadeschools.net
Brittany Dunn2nd Gradebsdunn@dadeschools.net
Romelina Abel3rd Grade325144@dadeschools.net
Janeen Scavella3rd Gradejascavella@dadeschools.net
Wisedaline Latortue4th Grade334406@dadeschools.net
Dalila John-Lewis4th Gradebiochem@dadeschools.net
Natasha Thomas5th Gradenrthomas@dadeschools.net
Ladeshia Hawkins5th Gradeljhawkins@dadeschools.net
Edda JosephHead Start166295@dadeschools.net
Marie VincentHead Start336753@dadeschools.net
Sparkle SmithHead Start322293@dadeschools.net
Diane TullosHead Start (Case Specialist)314227@dadeschools.net
Shantae MeadowsParaprofessionalmeadows@dadeschools.net
Evelyn RobledoParaprofessionaledrobledo@dadeschools.net
Keren GibbsParaprofessional313335@dadeschools.net
Janice WharwoodInterventionist335050@dadeschools.net
Huygen WaightInterventionist328213@dadeschools.net
Yominique MorancieInterventionist336344@dadeschools.net
Sara OrozcoSPEDsaraorozco@dadeschools.net
Mariela JaneInstructional Support (Art)mmesa69@dadeschools.net
Iris SaundersInstructional Support (Gifted)isanders@dadeschools.net
Isai HernandezInstructional Support (Music)334043@Dadeschools.net
Glen HernandezInstructional Support (PE)ghernandez1@dadeschools.net
Yanique Ryland-LeeInstructional Support (Speech)yaniquelee@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth GendrizCustodian259075@dadeschools.net
Cora SeabrookCustodian220199@dadeschools.net
Benetia JacksonCustodian112962@dadeschools.net
Camilla StricklandCafeteria Managercstrickland@dadeschools.net
Chiquita PostellNon- Instructional Support177993@dadeschools.net
Rosalyn PaulNon-Instructional219515@dadeschools.net
Tia GeerNon-Instructional318002@dadeschools.net
Catherine ShinglesNon-Instructional 178070@dadeschools.net
Sharon FlandersSecurity205006@dadeschools.net
Jeffrey McKinnonSecurity321866@dadeschools.net