Staff Directory

Staff Name Department Email
Ms. Niurka Davis Principal niurkadavis@dadeschools.net
Ms. Elizabeth Casey Assistant Principal ecasey@dadeschools.net
Mae Sheriff Head Start 155088@dadeschools.net
Edda Joseph Head Start 166295@dadeschools.net
Tricia- Ann Anderson Head Start 307714@dadeschools.net
Dr. Joyce Cline-Taylor Pre-K 116804@dadeschools.net
Darien Forbes Kindergarten dforbes@dadeschools.net
Ericka Kicks Kindergarten ehicks@dadeschools.net
Arelis Martinez Kindergarten marelis@dadeschools.net
Debra Jay- Daniels 1st Grade jaydanielsd@dadeschools.net
Tynika McBride 1st Grade tmcbride@dadeschools.net
Rakahshanda Khan 1st Grade khanrk900@dadeschools.net
Nilsa Baillou 2nd Grade nbaillou@dadeschools.net
Alina Torres 2nd Grade aptorres@dadeschools.net
Markia Brown-Seetal 2nd Grade uniquelyblu@gmail.com
Kimberly Layton 3rd Grade klayton1@dadeschools.net
Janeen Scavella 3rd Grade jascavella@dadeschools.net
Brittany Dunn 4th Grade bsdunn@dadeschools.net
Djenny Batrony 4th Grade batrony@dadeschools.net
Dalial John-Lewis 5th Grade biochem@dadeschools.net
Natasha Thomas 5th Grade nrthomas@dadeschools.net
Quinnesha Brown Counselor qgrant@dadeschools.net
Sara Orozco SPED saraorozco@dadeschools.net
Annlyn Allen Instructional Support (Math) aallen333@dadeschools.net
Harvey Stribling Instructional Support (Reading) striblingharveyj@dadeschools.net
Glen Hernandez Instructional Support (PE) ghernandez1@dadeschools.net
Imilka Fernandez Instructional Support (Music) 309194@dadeschools.net
Shantell Brown Instructional Support (Music) 276102@dadeschools.net
Laquonia Hines Instructional Support (Art) lqhines@dadeschools.net
Yanique Ryland-Lee Instructional Support (Speech) yaniquelee@dadeschools.net
Iris Saunders Instructional Support (Gifted) isanders@dadeschools.net
Cassandra Mathis-Westmore Paraprofessional cmathis-westmore@dadeschools.net
Shantae Meadows Paraprofessional meadows@dadeschools.net
Sparkle Smith Paraprofessional 322293@dadeschools.net
Evelyn Robledo Paraprofessional edrobledo@dadeschools.net
Laverne Ferguson Paraprofessional 139001@dadeschools.net
Paulette Sills Paraprofessional 075114@dadeschools.net
Camilla Strickland Non-Instructional Support cstrickland@dadeschools.net
Catherine Shingles Non-Instructional Support 178070@dadeschools.net
Patricia Jordan Non-Instructional 127566@dadeschools.net
Rosalyn Paul Non-Instructional 219515@dadeschools.net
Tia Geer Non-Instructional 318002@dadeschools.net
Chiquita Postell Non- Instructional 177993@dadeschools.net
Ciara Smith Secretary/Treasurer ciara.smith@dadeschools.net
Belinda Carter Elementary School Assistant bcmitchell@dadeschools.net
Aileen Pereira Office Staff 104401@dadeschools.net
Calvins Jean-Son Office Staff calvinsjeanson@dadeschools.net
Sharon Flanders Security 205006@dadeschools.net
Jeffrey McKinnon Security 321866@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth Gendriz Custodian 259075@dadeschools.net
Cora Seabrook Custodian 220199@dadeschools.net
Benetia Jackson Custodian 112962@dadeschools.net
Herbert Bell Custodian 293574@dadeschools.net
Angelica Spicer Interventionist 313324@dadeschools.net
Yvonne Agbelusi Interventionist 274300@dadeschools.net